Ir al contenido
Stylish & Comfy on Belmont Blvd #2
Stylish & Comfy on Belmont Blvd #2
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Check-in easily, anytime with the electronic door code. Live "IN" Nashville with comfort, this apt is in Central Belmont next to coffee, sushi, thai, mexican, +more. Jump downtown to Broadway via Musica Row in only 5min. Freshly cleaned and ready!

El lugar

The location is absolutely perfect for exploring Nashville. Jump downtown to the Broadway strip in just 5min via Music Row. $8 Cab ride. Walk to Hillsboro Village and 12 South in 10 min or just pop across the street for Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Coffee, or Mediterranean

Always professionally cleaned and stocked with fresh linens.

+Living Room: 40" flatscreen TV, Netflix, Hulu, Wifi, speakers, work desk, books, plants, & games. Extra double bed in the the back corner of the living room.

+Bathroom Hair dryer, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, mouthwash, floss, Q-tips, + plush Egyptian towels,

+Kitchen: Keurig with capsules, cooking oils, pots/pans, condiments, oatmeal, tea, & more.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the entire apt. Private off street parking. Front garden area and rear patio. Wifi, Netflix, Hulu, Keurig +coffee, snacks and more.

Bag storage is not provided. Please plan accordingly.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll greet you if schedules permit otherwise guests will have full privacy from check-in to check-out. Myself, Natalie, and the housekeeper are on call 24/7.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is an older building and there are some rough areas in the apartment. They don't bother me but they might bother you. The unit has old windows and some of them don't open. The bathroom is clean but not luxury by any means. The kitchen sink is pretty worn out. I will say that my housekeeper is very good so you can count on very Clean and Crisp stay.

No smoking in Unit.

Please note that fridge in Unit is a "compact fridge".

Pet's are not allowed at this time.

Bag storage is not provided. Please plan accordingly.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $100
Precio por fin de semana $135 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Please make yourself at home and treat the place with care. Respect the privacy of the other guests. Building quiet time is 11pm. Sound travels easily between the top and bottom floor. Try not to wear loud shoes inside because they'are loud on the hardwood floors.
Turn off all lights and the lock the doors when leaving.
Adjust the thermostat to either 62 or 80 when you're out to conserve energy and keep prices low for guests.

No smoking inside Unit.
We do not allow pets at this time.
If you would like a later check out time please ask.
If guests and/or guests belongings are still in unit after 11am checkout time, additional charges will be submitted to your account.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

335 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Noviembre de 2017
Love our stay. Beautiful and great location.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Noviembre de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay

Perfil de usuario de Jesus
Octubre de 2017
The location is very centric to get around the city and the apt is very stylish indeed. There is also plenty of free parking. I loved the open design and feel of the living room. The 2nd bed comes out of a closet in the living room but it doesn't make the space feel crowded. Beware that the walls and floors are very thin indeed and sound travels through the whole building rather easily. I.e. If you're a light sleeper don't sleep in the living room. Also, keep in mind the small kitchen and bathroom don't make the apartment very accesible for people with mobility issues. Overall this apt is very good. I would definitely visit Ali again.

Perfil de usuario de Riley
Octubre de 2017
Ali's place was awesome, super great location! Very short ride to downtown. Great places to eat right across the street too. The place was very clean and welcoming. Good neighborhood as well.

Perfil de usuario de Cora
Octubre de 2017
I would certainly recommend anyone to stay here at Ali's place. It was in a perfect location that was private and quite but immediately walkable/lyft-able to great restaurants and bars. Place had everything I needed as a business traveler and I wouldn't expect anything more! Definitely stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Skylar
Octubre de 2017
Ali's place was in a cute little part of town with some old world charm. There were some very cute boutiques and restraunts close by. It had most of the basic things you needed and gave us a safe place to stay over the weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Octubre de 2017
Very cozy apartment in a great location. Walkable to Belmont University and nearby restaurants and shops. Just a short drive to lots of other Nashville hot spots. The private parking is nice as well. Good value overall.

Nashville, Tennessee, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Ali

Hello everyone! I was born in Texas, grew up in Louisiana, went to school in Arkansas and have since resided in sweet ole' Nashville, TN. I love music, art, animals, business, bikes, people, and most of all traveling. If you're coming to Nashville then I hope you stay at my Belmont Guest House. Nashville awaits right out the front door.

I'm a grass roots entrepreneur who's lived in Nashville for 14 years. I own a Nashville company "Walls Need Love". We design and create adhesive art. You'll see a lot of the art in my listings.

Traveling is one of my greatest passions and I usually spend 3 to 4 months a year out of the country. A few of my favorite countries are Indonesia, New Zealand, and Spain. I'm a very respectful guest and will treat your home as if it were my own.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares