Omite el contenido
Habitación en hotel
4 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño
Anfitrión con experiencia
Tony tiene 49 evaluaciones de otros lugares.
Hospitalidad inmejorable
4 huéspedes recientes han felicitado a Tony por su inmejorable hospitalidad.

We are a 45 year old hotel that is currently under complete renovation. We are a limited service hotel, as our rates reflect. We a few rooms for nightly hotel guests and additional rooms are occupied by our extended stay guests. We offer coffee and donuts, muffins on weekends only. There is WIFI, Directv and Flat Screen TVs in our rooms.
My place is close to family-friendly activities, nightlife, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, and the location.


Aire acondicionado
Servicios imprescindibles



8 reseñas
Perfil de usuario de Katie
febrero de 2020
Make sure you bring extra blankets there was not much provided You
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
julio de 2019
This hotel is in a lovely location on the river. The place is clean, and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend it!
Perfil de usuario de Angela
junio de 2018
This is a clean, no frills place to stay. Kerry was very friendly and helpful. The view of the river was so refreshing!
Perfil de usuario de Chuck
mayo de 2018
It's a hotel. It was clean, low cost, and conveniently located. The owner was friendly, and there were plenty of amenities provided. I would stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Camila
agosto de 2017
Nice place and great price for the stay. It has all its necessary
Perfil de usuario de Abhishek
octubre de 2016
nice view of the lake from the room...Rooms are similar to a 2.5 star hotel....Easy check in at (Website hidden by Airbnb) complaints at all...
Perfil de usuario de Maggie
octubre de 2016
It's what you pay for. It was pretty cheap. Looks like they're trying or have tried to remodel it at least. Somehow my name was mixed up(not sure how) and almost didn't get our room, luckily I had the email with confirmation of the room...Wasn't the end of the world stay but…
Perfil de usuario de Tony
Respuesta de Tony:
I am sorry for the confusion, we only have 8 rooms that we offer to hotel guests and we don't have an active reservation system online yet to organize our guests arrival so sometimes it can be confusing for our property manager. We don't have front desk staff at this time but…
octubre de 2016

Anfitrión: Tony

Waunakee, WisconsinSe registró en febrero de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tony
57 reseñas
I am co-owner in 2 small hotels, 1 in Waunakee and 1 in Fort Atkinson. I also operate a boat charter business in the summer on Lake Mendota. I am looking forward to hosting your stay at one of our hotels or my new vacation villa. A great experience while you visit the area is…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin, Estados Unidos

Cosas que no puedes olvidar

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00


Actividades cerca de este alojamiento