feel free to use HBOgo, Netflix (guest account) and free shows on Amazon prime.
Bedroom in Beautiful Modern Bungalow in Old Town
Hospedado por Vishva
Vishva es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy a comfortable queen size bed, in a private master bedroom located a pleasant 10 minute walk from Old Town Fort Collins.

You are welcome to use the kitchen + all kitchen items, living room/TV/Wifi, backyard patio and of course, the restroom + toiletries. I'll sleep in the second bedroom with my dog.

Dogs are welcome on a case-by-case basis. My dog is very friendly, and has never had an incident with another dog at dog parks, etc.

El lugar

The house was built in 1888 and has gone through a beautiful renovation. The neighborhood is the oldest in the city (Old Town) and is an easy 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants.

I have a great patio. Plug in the hanging lights and enjoy.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access any space.

Atención a los huéspedes

I should be around and so should my dog. I'm happy to give you recommendations for bars and restaurants. Help yourself to coffee or tea in the morning. You can leave your dishes (please just rinse them).

Otros aspectos destacables

I will be sleeping in the second bedroom with my dog. I usually leave for work by 7:30 AM.

Your security deposit will not be used/pulled from your account unless something is broken or damaged.

My dog is great, but he's a rescue with separation anxiety. He can't be in the house unsupervised. Also, please do not use the gate on the fence, because he might get out. Instead, use the back door. Thanks!

Elementos básicos

Tarifa de limpieza $10
Depósito de seguridad $500
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

*please note: the security deposit is not removed from your bank account. you will only lose money if something is broken or damaged.

- Pets welcome on case-by-case basis and for an additional fee.
-Smoking is allowed in backyard only (strict policy).
- Quiet hours between 10 PM and 6 AM.
-No shoes in house, please.
-Pets must be kenneled if left alone or left in backyard.

For my dog:
-please don't let him in the house unsupervised. He is great, but destructive when lonely.
-please do not use the backyard gate at all. Use the back door instead.
-if he jumps in the neighbor's yard, it's ok. They don't mind. :)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have a dog. He is a sweetheart. He is not allowed on the bed, and will stay out of your room.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - Plenty of street parking.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Shared kitchen, living room, bathroom and backyard.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Beau
Octubre de 2017
The home was perfect to stay in while we were in Fort Collins. It was a close walk for everything we wanted to do(drink/explore). It was a great bedroom in a beautifully renovated place. Vishva was very nice and really hospitable. She always offered snacks and there was a Britta and glasses waiting for us in our room when we arrived which was appreciated and thoughtful. We accidentally left some of our belongings behind and she went out of her way to ship them back home for us, going above and beyond what I would expect. It was a great experience.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Septiembre de 2017
Vishva's place was immaculately clean and in a great location not too far from old town. Her dog, Duncan is one of the most well behaved dogs I have ever met.
Perfil de usuario de Vishva
Respuesta de Vishva:
Thanks for the kind words! I enjoyed having both of you over. Duncan agrees :-). Feel free to re-book anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Camy
Septiembre de 2017
Vishva was a very accommodating host and easy to talk to. She made sure I had all the information I needed for a safe and easy check-in and answered any questions I had. The house is clean, modern, and aesthetically pleasing. Duncan (the dog) was sweet and adorable as well. I felt very welcome in her home :)
Perfil de usuario de Vishva
Respuesta de Vishva:
Thanks, Camy! It was so nice to meet you! Look me up if you're ever need a place to stay in foco!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Septiembre de 2017
Vishva was so helpful from the beginning of booking all the way to check out. Her little pup was such a treat to have in the house. The bed was very comfortable and cozy and the house itself was absolutely adorable and so clean. I highly recommend this stay!
Perfil de usuario de Vishva
Respuesta de Vishva:
Thanks, Pauline! Come back anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Septiembre de 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Vishva. She is a great host and has a charming house.
Perfil de usuario de Vishva
Respuesta de Vishva:
Thanks, Sam! Come back anytime!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Septiembre de 2017
Vishva is new to the game and is absolutely setting the bar for hospitality! Everything was very neat, clean and attractive. Duncan the dog is an incredible sweet heart! Guarantee your stay with Vishva will be more than pleasant!
Perfil de usuario de Vishva
Respuesta de Vishva:
Thanks, Jay! It was great to have you and Paige over!
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fort Collins, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2017
Perfil de usuario de Vishva

I'm from San Antonio originally, but spent about 4 years in DC and Austin after college. Now, I call Colorado home. I love to camp, run, hike and spend time with friends.

I'm friendly, personable and respectful. I love my dog more than anything.

I respect people of all races, colors, genders, sexual orientations, etc and my ideal guest does the same.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares